SHERIDAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Home of the PANTHERS!

Return to Headlines

Daily Announcements


Tuesday, April 25, 2017


 


Today’s lunch will be Taco / Nacho Bar. Tomorrow’s lunch will be Asian Chicken and Noodles.


 


***  Noon duty teachers this week are Mrs. Wuelfing, Mr. Anderson, and Mrs. Bartoletti.


 


***  Those who are going to want to participate in the spring play need to see me Tuesday after school in the CB Murray Music Room.  It is mandatory for those wanting to be a part of this glorious adventure.


 


***   The We Read Grand Prize Winners are Cynthia Dominguez and Beth Hamilton! Runners Up are Arnold Smithson and Jenna Nate!


 


Tuesday, April 25, 2017   


  1. Shot Clinic – 9:00 – 11:00 AM

  2. 9::00 – Womens Honor Choir to Banquet

  3. Senior Citizen Brunch – 10:00 AM

  4. FCCLA Pre-Planning meeting – 12:30 – 3:30 PM

     


Wednesday, April 26, 2017    


  1. HS to Ennis – 8:15 AM – 12:30 PM

  2. Middle School to 1st camp – 10:00 – 1:30 PM

     


Thursday, April 27, 2017     


  1. 10th grade to  - Woodson Ranch – 12:40 PM

  2. Spanish Club ENCHILADA DINNER before the concert. 5:00 PM  - 7:00 PM

  3. 7-12 Concert – 7:00 PM

     


Friday, April 28, 2017      


  1. Seniors to Salt Lake – bus leaves @ 7:0 0AM

  2. MS Track @ Townsend – bus leaves @ 12:30 PM


 


Saturday, April 29, 2017      


  1. Track @ Manhattan Christian invite (Bozeman) – bus leaves  - 6:30 AM

     


Monday, May 1, 2017   HAPPY MAY DAY


  1. .


 


Tuesday, May 2, 2017   


  1. Track Anaconda Top 8 – Bus TBA


 


Wednesday, May 3, 2017    


  1. .

     


Thursday, May 4, 2017     MAY the 4th be with you….


  1. Spanish to Taco Bus  - 10:30 -  2:00 PM

  2. K-6 Concert – 6 PM – High School Gym

     


Friday, May 5 2017      Cinco De Mayo


  1. Track to White Sulphur Springs – bus leaves @ 7:15 AM

  2. MS Track to Butte  - bus leaves @ 7:00 AM

     


Saturday, May 6, 2017      


  1. Track @ Dillon – bus leaves  - 6:30 AM

     


Monday, May 8, 2017   


  1. MS Track @ Madison County Meet in Dillon – Bus TBA

  2. FFA Banquet -  6:00 PM  at the Elementary





CLOSE